National School Program

Categories: Blog, Uncategorized

The First Tee National School Program (NSP) is conducted during regular school hours and engages elementary-age students in a structured physical education curriculum that promotes motor skills and character development in every lesson.


Golf skills are taught using SNAG equipment (Starting New at Golf), specifically designed to make golf fun and easy!


The First Tee Nine Core Values™ and Nine Healthy Habits are embedded in each lesson.

The First Tee National School Program is active in 11 schools in Georgetown County and 11 schools in Horry County.

Horry County NSP Schools

Georgetown County NSP Schools

Aynor Elementary Waccamaw Intermediate
Burgess Elementary McDonald Elementary
Daisy Elementary Kensington Elementary
Loris Elementary Andrews Elementary
St. James Elementary Waccamaw Elementary
Riverside Elementary Pleasant Hill Elementary
Ocean Drive Elementary Coastal Montessori
Socastee Elementary Maryville Elementary
South Conway Elementary Plantersville Elementary
Waterway Hills Elementary Sampit Elementary
River Oaks Elementary Browns Ferry Elementary
Seaside Elementary  
Palmetto Bay Elementary  
Green Sea Floyd’s Elementary  
Lakewood Elementary  
Waccamaw Elementary  
Conway Elementary


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *