Our Staff

Administrative Staff

Rich Abraham, Executive Director
Rich@TheFirstTeeTheGrandStrand.Org
(843)-325-6787

Patrick O’Brien, Program Director
Patrick@TheFirstTeeTheGrandStrand.Org
(843)-467-3020

Ellen Gregory, Foundation Director
Ellen@petreafoundation.org
(910)-352-7032

The Carol S. Petrea Youth Golf Foundation, Board of Directors

Lindell BradleyChairman
lin.bradley@att.net

Jerry Briele, Jr., Board Member
jbriele@emeraldgc.com

Keith Brown, Board Member
kebrown@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Ruth Farb, Board Member
ruthfarb@yahoo.com

Vin Petreccia, Board Member
Vpetreccia@gmail.com

Tom Plankers, Board Member
tplankers@sccoast.net

Bill Golden, Board Member
bgolden@golfholiday.com

Larry Hershoff, Treasurer
Larrysh@atmc.net

Russ YarrowBoard Member
Russyarrow@gmail.com