Our Staff

Administrative Staff

Rich Abraham, Executive Director
Rich@TheFirstTeeTheGrandStrand.Org
(843)-325-6787

Patrick O’Brien, Program Director
Patrick@TheFirstTeeTheGrandStrand.Org
(843)-467-3020

Ellen Gregory, Foundation Director
Ellen@petreafoundation.org
(910)-352-7032

The Carol S. Petrea Youth Golf Foundation, Board of Directors

Karen AndersonSecretary
kanderson@ec.rr.com

Lindell BradleyChairman
lin.bradley@att.net

Jerry Briele, Jr., Board Member
jbriele@emeraldgc.com

Keith Brown, Board Member
kebrown@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Ruth Farb, Board Member
ruthfarb@yahoo.com

Jeff Diehl, Board Member
golfpro@blackmoor.com

Tom Plankers, Board Member
tplankers@sccoast.net

Sharon Thompson, Board Member
skthompson@atmc.net

Danny Hardy, Treasurer
jdanielhardync@hotmail.com